Julia Allison’s TMI Weekly? Love it!

Posted on October 13, 2008

0


Vodpod videos no longer available.

Well today I’ve stumbled across a genius show that I simply adore. It’s ok to be retarded about boys and stuff even if you’re not so far away from 30!

 

Julia Allison’s TMI Weekly programme launched earlier this month. I’ve only got round to seeing the two latest episodes but I love it. It’s kind a like My So Called Life meets Sex in the City online.

 

The show, which also features bloggers Meghan Asha and Mary Rambin covers

Style, tech (yes the iPhone pouring beer app did rock my world too) and relationships – three fundamental interests of my life. I have never, ever met any girls who would state that triumvirate of interests.

 

TMI Weekly is so wrong yet so right; I want everyone to love it.

 

And Julia Allison? I get that she’s not the post popular person on the blogosphere but, hell she made Wire fly of the shelves when she graced the magazine’s front cover.

 

She gorgeous, fabulously well dressed, beautiful and a genius at milking the publicity machine but she also has a kick-ass taste in music too. I mean Hot Chip, Junior Boys? Sorry guys but I’m pro-Julia.

