Back on it

Posted on June 11, 2009

0


Things have been quiet online because my offline existence has been hectic to say the least.

I’ve been settling into my new apartment, embarking on a long-distance relationship with my boyfriend in Ibiza, shadowing with videojournalists on ITV London, hosting dinners, starting a new tumblelog, attending seminars at the Reuters Journalism Institute at Oxford, setting up meetings, being interviewed as well as creating social networking site that’ll hopefully anchor all of these actions in the future.

Thank you for bearing with me! I’m not sure where all of these developments leave this blog but I will continue to post. If you’re looking for other locations at which to follow my path to who knows where, try clicking on the links above.

Posted in: lifestyle, media