21st century Tarzan

Sorry guys, Oliviers agent has contact me to insist the picture of him taken from The Suns website must be removed from my blog.
Sorry guys, Olivier's agent has contact me to insist the picture of him taken from The Sun's website must be removed from my blog.

Olivier Houalet first appeared on British TV screens last year in the BBC2 documentary ‘Tropic of Capricorn’. Tonight returns as the star of Channel Five’s ‘The Cheetah Man’ documentary.

 

I must confess that I’m not an animal lover, not that I despise beasts, just I’m slightly more concerned about people than our four legged friends.

 

But Olivier Houalet is ridiculously hot. So hot in fact that I’m willing to over look the fact that, despite him being billed as a real-life Tarzan who left France to pursue his dream of running with big cats, he has a facebook page and actually lives on the Namibian ranch owned by his parents.

 

Not that I wish to undermine the value of the work they’re doing. If you’re really inspired you can even go on a safari run by Olivier and his dad.

One thought on “21st century Tarzan

  1. To whom it may concern;

    Would you please contact me regarding the images of Olivier Houalet you are using on your website. You have taken the images from the Sun website without my/our permission, therefore infringing on our copyright. You were not given permission to use the images.
    Please contact ASAP.

Leave a comment